my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Fifty Four.

Day 154

2nd June 2012.

Still no cat :(

Spent the morning battling through Tesco, thankfully not as busy as I assumed it would be and we got out in time for a quick lunch and a nap for Little Lady before heading out to the Village Day, Jubilee Party in the Park.

It was lovely, weather was pretty good considering the forecast! Chap had a lovely time with his friends, in the park and on the bouncy castle, eating cakes, hotdogs and ice creams. Every little boy's dream I suppose! Little Lady was good too and we met up with friends and drank Pimms and Cider in the sun. Lovely.

Couldn't decide on my shot for today, had lots of the kids as per usual but I liked all three of these photos but didn't feel that they worked as stand alone. So we have another collage :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.