Marquicks by the Sea

By KarenMarquick

Exbury Gardens

Haven't blipped in a while, I just sometimes don't find the time, but I'm still taking photographs and absolutely love it.

Today we went to Exbury Gardens, Hampshire.  The rhododendrons were out and looking beautiful!  So many colours and shades of colours....a photographers heaven.

My blip today is of my eldest son, taking a break looking over a stone bridge at Exbury.  Samuel has been going through a difficult time lately, a mixture of growing up and coping with that alongside 22q11 and ADHD.  I love Samuel so much, it's very hard for me stepping back a little to give him the "pre-teen" space he sometimes needs.

All my flower pics can be found at https://karenmarquick.wordpress.com/  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.