In My World

By JoanneInOz

Mono Monday #66 ~ International Star Wars Day.

Star Wars fans will no doubt know (or be happy to be reminded) that today is International Star Wars Day....Fourth of May....May the Fourth be with you.....

Okay, I get it, although I have never watched a Star Wars movie, not a single one, so this weeks mono challenge has been exactly that - a challenge.

So, I searched Google. No help there really, other than to show images of Star Wars movies, so this is my contribution for today, a photo of an image.

Dollykgray is hosting Mono Monday this month, and has announced that all of the themes throughout May will be movie and TV based sci-fi, so it will be a very interesting month of themes! You should take a look at her pre-MM link too, it's a very clever photo, even though I had to look through Star Wars photos to realise what it was! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.