Devon

By devon

Heard a Crash

and I would have gotten away with it, if it wasn't for you meddling kids!

-the end of every scooby doo

_________________________________

4 models.
4 teams of 4 photographers.
40,000 square feet.
4 hours.
the iron chef of photography.


it was really hard to pick between this and this one:

while I myself, in the wild audacity of my perfect triumph, placed my own seat upon the very spot beneath which reposed the corpse of the victim.

-edgar allen poe

_________________________________

If you don't want to click through to the full size of each pic individually, click here for the set.

Model#1
Traditional Smile
Lounge Work
Vice Grip
Pondering Poe
Crunchy

Model#2
A Tinge of Fear
Admiring Dark Side
Careless
Mischievous

Model #3
Sit Down
Draped
Don't Laugh
Pop and Spin
Floaty

Behind the Scenes
Couch
Conveyor
Videography

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.