Mountains of Almaty

My show went really well I sang for about 50 minutes, it started at 2:30 AM, it was a 30th birthday party and everybody danced throughout my whole set and really enjoyed themselves, my bookers were really happy too

I left the hotel at 5:15 AM, Dimash asked me if I wanted to stop to take a photograph of the mountains, naturally I said yes and we walked up some steps and also a bridge over the motorway, they really are very beautiful.

They dropped me off at the VIP entrance to the airport, thank you very much, my flight to Istanbul was fine and I managed to get a little bit of sleep after watching more movies, I watched Labor day and About Time, both really great films.

I had a four hour wait between plane so I went straight to the lounge managed to bag see myself sofa and slept for most of the time.

On the flight to London two lovely women called Susan and Michelle, their children recently grown-up they decided to go on a road trip, they had been to Kuala Lumpur and Istanbul and were now travelling to the UK where they plan to see London then Edinburgh and then drive back through the north of England visiting Lincoln, York and Stratford-upon-Avon, after that they going to Dubai and then back to Sydney and Melbourne respectively. I watched the book thief which was beautiful and make me cry.

Max and the boys met me at the airport and we went home to a home-made curry and delicious Rioja, we watched 24, Max and I have seen all the series but there watching them again with the boys. Been a very long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.