Monomonday : May the 4th Be With You

Completely forgot that it was Monday and, therefore, monomonday and have also been very busy doing nothing (swimming, shopping, visiting Tess's Dad, gardening, cooking, beginning to plan another trip) so originally posted an EFB of the blossom on our apple tree

Then I realised today's monomonday challenge was Star Wars related and it reminded me that my friend Roger convinced his sons when they were very young that I was a Jedi Knight and kept a light sabre in the garage. They still refer to me as Jedi Keith even though they're in their late teens.

So, I've changed my main picture to one of my light sabre to prove the veracity of Roger's story and as my entry for today's challenge and used my original apple blossom picture as today's extra photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.