and through the wire...

By hesscat

May the Fourth Be With You

OMG, these challenges are getting tough. I love films me and the thought of a month of mono monday film themes is exciting but today's "May the Fourth Be With You" was difficult. When I decided Tom was going to be "Yoda", putting it into practice would be another thing.

I sacrificed an old t-shirt and Tom was extremely patient allowing me to shape/cut it around him, but less so when trying to blip. I let him go off for a wander and after a wee snack he was happy for me to make a fool of him blip him.

Don't worry, Yoda Tom is a big baby and chilled out boy, he didn't mind. I even gave him some chicken off my dinner plate before I'd had anything!

Thanks to Dollykgray for starting us off this month, looking forward to where she takes us... coz I ain't got a clue where we are going :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.