Monday Holiday

I didn't do all that much today. I was off work, but my pager went off at about twenty past twelve. I hadn't been up for long to be fair, so when I headed down and there was already a crew I headed home for a shower then made it back down in time to assist with recovery.

Since Roz was heading into town at that point I just stayed there for the rest of the day. I updated the website, sorted out the memory cards from the boat camera and prepped for a Medex I was delivering this evening.

I had my laptop with me so once all that was done I got on with some photo editing I needed to do.

After all that it was time for training so I eventually made it home at around ten pm. I did accomplish a fair bit for a fairly quiet day though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.