littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Far far away

So last night went to bed for a power nap at 5.50pm. Hadn't felt well all day and had the rigors which I thought just needed some zzzzzs to cure. Woke up 6am fully clothed including jacket scarf and boots! Prickly stomach so yet again a return of this mystery tummy bug

Another long day starting with a paediatrics conference which was a success until I got into the car to find awaiting daughter been sick too.

Straight home more sleeps and then back up to movie movie at Moorflix

Two films. Guardians of Galaxy then the much anticipated Interstellar. Which I expected to love. Strange one and actually the whole existentialism totally messed with my head and came away rather questioning my own purpose in life. Never good for the head! Think I need a new planet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.