Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Teddy McCurry.....

Today's Blip is a bit of a departure for me...the photography club that I go to have set a digital challenge for the forthcoming awards night dinner...
It's a challenge involving a series of linked photos depicting, who, what, where, when and why....
This was my take on it using my two lovely vintage teddies as photographer and model...this photo is the "what" photo...a bit of fun!
It's a dreary wet morning here so not going out until later but will be back in the winter coat and boots...
Hubby and I have been taking down our old TV in preparation for the new one being installed on Thursday and as ever the screws on the brackets holding the TV on the wall refused to shift...we ended up dismantling the whole bracket and basically breaking off a screw in the back of the TV...what a nightmare.   Still, my son will be chuffed as he's getting our old TV and doesn't need to wall mount it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.