The new recruit

Willow, a little too young to be trained to the gun yet but she will be out there soon with her very long-suffering surrogate Dad, Harry,  and Uncle Buster, who is not so tolerant of a young puppy in the household!!
 
It’s been a very busy morning on my first real day of retirement – everyone else is back at work, except me ……….  Yeah.  By 11am I’ve had a pedicure and some new eyebrows, courtesy of Willow’s owner,  and once home I’ve been standing out in my flip flops in the rain and gale force winds helping our lovely next door neighbour whose large  gazebo has blown over her fence and into our garden!!  Luckily no damage done apart from a few dents and scratches to the frame of the gazebo, and I’ve posted today’s Blip!!


This afternoon’s busy too, hair do at 2pm, finish off ‘Thank You’ cards, cooking for the caravan and try to catch up on blip comments!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.