fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Sailboat Reflections

Seen in waters while strolling along.....in Bellingham Bay marina area.  Another gorgeous day in the Pacific Northwest...A very leisurely drive up here revisiting the Bonhoeffer  Botanical gardens that are being developed off exit 216 on I-5.  Also a nice wander through the artsy town of Edison and then a lovely drive up Chuckanut Drive to Bellingham.  Very relaxing day.  Probably I'll retrace the same journey on the way back home tomorrow as I saw a great little very authenic taco place in Edison I want to try!

Big R's bike ride early today in NYC with my brother was a huge success with only a few minor almost mishaps of almost crashing into other riders...there were over 40,00 riders all within a few inches of each other. Big R said my brother has been an excellent tour guide too and he's really having a wonderful time.
Extra boat reflection shot is added below

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.