A carpet of blue

Apologies for the lack of comments but I was glued to the snooker yesterday afternoon and evening.  I know, it's a poor do when your blip friends drop down the rankings, but I'm sure I'm excused once in a while. Thank you very much for all your kind comments and stars for yesterday's silhouette.

I have been turning out the cupboards and have PILES of things which simply must go.  I have more towels than we could ever use (fingers crossed) so out they are going, as is bedding.  Dozens of books I have read and which can go to a charity shop.  

Then a friend rang asking for a bed for a couple of nights next weekend, which we are delighted about, but that means the "stuff" just has to go.

Blowing a gale today but I just had to take walk into the bluebell wood and take some more pictures before they fade away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.