Mirrors...

I'd quite like to take a photo of these mirrors properly, but without me in it. I like opposites and the never ending tunnel of reflections.

I need the bleak, dreich weather to be gone by the 15th please. If someone could sort that out for me I'd be very grateful.

I got the bus home tonight and I'm not kidding, the smell nearly made me vomit. There's quite simply no need for anyone to smell that bad. I buried my face in my scarf but it's put me right off the haggis I'd planned for dinner. It'll keep.

Sometimes, people disappoint me more than I can ever describe. Being decent costs nothing. Always be a decent person. There's a pretty clear line between doing the right thing and not. I don't understand why some people just can't see that. It makes me quite sad about the world we live in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.