Lala's Journal

By Lala

ID Me Please

I blipped this plant as a bud on the 15th April and asked if anyone knew what it was. I have doubled it up with the full stems on the left and a close up of the flower on the right. It is one of the ugliest plants I have ever seen, which of course makes it interesting, but I still don't know what it is!

On a personal note, back in February we had a family crisis involving one of my boys. It has been an awful 3 months waiting for the outcome to be revealed. He has learnt a very harsh lesson, but today has been completely exonerated, all the worry and stress washed away. He has learnt who his friends are and has been humbled by the depth of friendship and support shown to him. Onwards and upwards now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.