Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Disgruntled cat (I know how he feels)

Dudey really dislikes this weather... as do I. I can't believe I was sat in a beer garden without a coat yesterday! Fingers crossed it's not like this when hubby and I are camping next week...

I've not left the house today... I've also not been very motivated work wise and have had to force myself to do stuff. On the up-side, Nat west phoned (they made a right mess of setting up my business account) and offered me a reasonable amount of money as compensation for my wasted time. Bonus. Given we don't have much to spare nowadays, we decided to treat ourselves by splitting it and spending it on what we want, however frivolous! Mine will likely go on Impossible film, as it's a luxury I can barely afford generally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.