Donuts, is there anything they can't do?

All things circular.  

Wife is down for the count.  Put the kids in the trailer and headed for a beach BBQ.  My friend Vesna has a knack of gathering great people.  Lot's of ukuleles, guitars, some drums food drink, nutters.  Kids enjoyed it.  Both kids means that I can't juggle the big camera or fiddle with lining up nice compositions as much as I'd like but here's a shot of the doughnut girl chosen by her and an extra chosen by me.

Photaro (not quite his real name) was also there.  He takes mostly beach shots of Chigasaki, where we live, and recently managed to capture the bio-luminescent bugs we get here in the surf sometimes.  So here's a link to his facecloth page which I hope you can see.

Anyway, posting early with not really enough time to process the other BBQ shots yet.  Best feed and bath the kids while my poor wife gets some rest.  Peppa pig is on now but it only keeps them entertained for a very limited window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.