kaz18

By kas18

He's Back

What a scruff, but he said he travels in his comfiest clothes....fair enough. Lucky boy managed to sleep all the way back. He had a whole row of seats to himself so stretched out. Had a look at the bruising down the side of his body...ouch! I think he needs to be checked out over here. But he's walking and talking and I have to be so grateful that nothing worse happened. He really got off light. Had he fallen on his back it would have been a very different story. He has good guardian angles watching over him.
Not the best of drives to the airport. Strong winds and heavy rain made it difficult. I'm not keen on journeys like that.
I'm working the next three nights. Unusual for me but I'm covering for someone. I'll miss a good fitness session tonight which is a shame....the extra money comes in handy though...especially now Tom is back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.