Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Let's eat worms...

... This was a quick one, through the window, so not the sharpest.

There has been a cacophony of sound out there today, but I didn't pick up the camera until this image. I assume busy mummies are feeding demanding babies all over the shop!
It (I'm referring to the weather) has been raining a deluge fit for Noah and then, at the turn of a sixpence, brightly bathing the lawn in summer meadow brightness. On the odd occasions, it's done both at the same time.

I'd like to say I've been a productive billy but mostly I've been catching up from the things I failed at yesterday. Also, I stayed up until Very Silly O Clock watching/researching something that felt important (and I'd had a migraine, so I have no one but myself to blame for the utter piece of wet string that I am today).

Early night tonight then.. And daisy-fresh on the morrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.