kwchas

By kwchas

Worst Watch Ever

It has been another rotten day outside and I have spent all my time going through the mass of paperwork relating to tomorrow's election. Blipping was therefore very low down on my priorities and I wasn't feeling inspired.

As I was so pushed for time I thought it was appropriate to do a blip for wide angled Wednesday which was on the subject of time. 

I bought this Chairman Mao watch on holiday in China a few years ago. It cost less than a £1 so I didn't expect much but I liked the waving arm. One of the problems with the watch is that it loses four hours a day which makes it completely useless.

It has been gathering dust for the last few years but when I went to find it today I was impressed to see that the arm was still waving. The time was wrong though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.