still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

MAD COW

I stopped a cattle drive today..

This morning when I stopped for lunch I parked next to a farm. These wonderful creatures were going from one field to another.

The problem was a narrow pathway they had to go through to get to the next field. I was standing by that pathway. And oh.. Many little ones bounding up and down..

Once they saw me half took off to the other field and the other gathered the little ones in a defensive stance to protect the young.

The standoff began. 

Not knowing th Moo language I was just still and nicely telling them everything was going to be alright. The biggest one there wasn't going to hear any of it. He just kept Moo'ing louder and louder.

Seeing that I was causing distress I left them alone and walked away AFTER taking this picture of one them sticking his tongue out at me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.