THR AQUILEGIA FLOWER AGAIN

because I love the complex shape of these beauties. The pink ones do appear too. The dark purple ones will be late as usual.
I was awake at six o'clock, heard noises. That could be the deer, I thought.
I did not look out of the window, or went outside. I told myself as soon as they hear human noises, they will disappear.
I slept after that for for an hour again.
The weather was delightful again. Only in the late afternoon the wind started to blow rather strongly.
Since I had been outside all day, that was fine with me.
It started to rain heavily too, but soon enough the sky was blue again, and for some time we could enjoy the view over the valley again.

My haiku:

One flower whispers
In the heart of the others
I love to be here

And the proverb:

She/He has no more wit in her/his head, than thou in both thy shoulders.

1601-02  Shakespeare, Troil. and Cress. II, i, 48.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.