Walking with the Bossman

Just as we headed off to meet the bossman's bossman, we heard the venue had changed. Threadneedle Street! Where else, of course?
I could go on. But it's all highly confidential. I'd have to shoot you. And then me.
What I can tell you is that the bloody return flight was bloody delayed so we had to sit in the bloody bar at City and drink bloody overpriced bloody Peroni. Did I ever tell you about how this country is going to the dogs? What clearer example do you need?
Talking of the dogs, I've just realised we've landed. Airplane safe mode off. And there's another bloody delay - we're waiting for the bus to take us to the bloody terminal. It's about 100 bloody yards away. FFS!!!!!!
Taxi! To the Diggery Dogs! Chrissakes!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.