She's doing it again

The only thing I have to offer for what appears to be my 1000th blip is a photo of Rosie helping herself to some parsley again. I'd taken my camera with me, hoping to find something more interesting, when I walked to the letterbox this afternoon to post some documents for the health insurance but only a few moments after I stepped outside, a thunderstorm, complete with heavy rainfall, thunder and lightening, passed over the area and quickly ended that hope.

My foot started to throb some time after the walk to the letterbox and this evening I've had to take a painkiller to ease the pain.The documents had to be sent off as soon as possible though and there is no one I could ask to do it for me now that the nurses don't have to come anymore. 

I'm not very good with words but I would like to thank everyone for looking at my journal, leaving a comment and giving any of my blips a star and a heart. You all make this site the very special and caring place that it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.