Lambmark Larry

Created by Jenny Urquhart and sponsored by: University of Bristol


He is at Paddington Station but the Paddington Bear Shaun is at Paddington Basin by the canal.

The day started badly due to points problems or was it signalling?  I arrived in London an hour late.  I then jumped on a bus as I thought that it would be quicker.  It wasn't as some of the roads are still closed due to the Holborn fire.

After a productive day in the office I jumped on the underground to blip these two or should I say that I boarded the third underground train as I couldn't get on the first two.  Paddington Station is an hour long walk from work, so I had no choice but to take the train or a bus.

And then when I got the train home it was delayed due to signalling.

Let's hope that tomorrow is better

PS These take make forty four.  Six to go

PPS the squirrels are still having fun in the loft

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.