2 Singers and a Sleeper

Yes, I know they can be aggressive, and yes, I know that they turn the sidewalks into poop land mines...but...but...but, I like geese.

I like the big ones, and I really like the new babies. I also like to watch as the babies turn into toddlers, and when they start to look like their parents at the end of the summer. I'm sorry, but I like geese.

I don't know what was going on with the tongue thing. Without warning, 4 out of the 10 goslings started sticking out their tongues. Perhaps a quartet? Perhaps practicing the hiss? OR...were they just getting down? (You get it?...Goose...Down?)

Whatever it was, I enjoyed it.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/124969130@N06/sets/72157651993026819/ A few more pictures on my Flickr page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.