Fading flowers

The tulips on the kitchen table are fading fast now. I took one last picture of them before Mr hazelh consigns them to the compost.

I spent another long day at the interface. I am pleased that I finally burrowed all the way down to the bottom of my email in-box and can now start planning the busy weeks ahead. My name is against 14 external presentations in June alone! I need to get down to some serious reading and writing. (One of the events in which I am involved is in the evening in Edinburgh on 16th June and open to all should anyone be interested in coming along. Admission is free of charge.)

Well done to Yeeeeed who guessed correctly yesterday that my newly wombled acquisition is... a rowing machine!

Exercise today: single loop run, rowing, sit-ups and weights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.