Hanging in there

So I am bark. I had a grrreat time at THC but The Boss indicated a blat after Seniornet this morning so I was hanging in there for that which was planned after a supermarket visit. No No No I do not visit Supermarkets altho it would be a cacophony of smells and other stuff and I am game if you are,
so the shopping was done and home and unpacked and…and…and…it rained. it bucketed down and there I was just like this leaf…hanging in there
Brarking News….it blew off shortly after shutter time but I am still Blatless so The Boss is planning a morning outing tomorro. when I have booked a photo shoot to show off my Greatly Enhanced Curls following a touch up at THC.
 so….Hang in there…..Right!


Oh and a bigger leaf is a bigger leaf...Bet you knew that already.
T

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.