Daisy ..............

 ........... day!

One of my "trusty little torch" shots - other items utilised in the making of this image: kitchen unit, camera with 18-105 lens (I don't have a macro lens), tripod and (surprisingly) the back of my black knife block.
(Maybe I should have auditioned for Blue Peter!!!!)

This little daisy is no more than 12mm (half an inch) across and all I have done is give it a crop and a slight sharpen.

An entry for "maymacromayhem" most ably hosted by WalkingWombat.

This afternoon is going to be spent visiting (on spec) a couple of places for Mum to go and stay ..... please keep your fingers crossed for her (and me!)

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday - very much appreciated.

Just had a call to say my "mission" has been cancelled for Sunday and Monday - bit of a bummer as I now won't get paid but, on the upside, it gives me a little more free time to prepare for the 7-day interlude.  :-))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.