Red

In fact, my color is BLUE. But, what the heck.

I am a little bit at loss with the counting of images posted: as far as I am concerned, my blip birthday should be round about 4th June . . .
However.
It's been 7 years of delving into spaces and places little known: I have come to know people from far and wide - beautiful people - and to all of the followers who so generously give stars and hearts - how can I thank you for your regular visits to this site? Not always exciting or enlightning -  yet you leave kindness and a soft touch of caring when you visit -THANK YOU!

And to Blip Central: what to say? Evolvement taking place, currently, eager to learn what to expect! But, Joe and TEAM, you were tops! You were the very best in many respects - may we have your presence around for times to come.

And to all the blip friends, far and near, know that you are all very precious, and held dear! What a fantastic community this is and has been for so many years.
I love you.
Beautifulblue, forever - from my heart.

Tuscon Jim - are you still around? Just wondering.

My images are consecutive blips - thought I will mention this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.