Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bang.

Me and Laura bought these bracelets yesterday, she has bang, I have tidy. Ba-dum-bum-ch.

I'm going to Huddersfield tomorrow as things pan out. I can't wait! It'll be so good to see Frey and Caitlin :D I miss my Bethan, but seeing the twins will speed up time i'm sure, so when I get back it'll only be a couple of days until Bethan's hooome! Yay! Expect some backblipping i'm sure. Because I doubt i'll be able to steal a laptop.

I'm nervous to go down, last time I went was about 4 months ago, it's nerve racking. But exciting too. Huddersfield feels frightfully like home. I'll have to get money out of my bank to get the train, but my railcard runs out on the 12th, so I better get going, is my theory.

I'm in a strange mood today, I started crying because i'm going away for four days and i'm going to miss my little kitty-cat Sage. This week will be strange I know that, I expect there to be tears. I better get packing.

Mum's buying me superhero tights! Yay! I am excited for this. I hope you all have a brilliant night.

~

The power you're supplying.
It's electrifying. You better shape up.
'Cause I need a girl.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.