Pisse Vache!

The other day it was the Pisse Chevre, goat's pee, this waterfall (waterfull, I wrote at first) means Cow's Pee! Oh boy, is it powerful after all those days of rain!

I have to admit to being defeated, I just can't reply to all your wonderful comments etc., over the last few days and have a life! Please accept my apologies. I don't understand how so many of my shots are on the Popular Page when there are so many better photographers out there. I am still twiddling the dials and hoping for a result with Snapseed sometimes clarifying the shots. My husband says he would like some attention so could I possibly have a holiday from Blip! Oops....I shall have a sneaky "starring and hearting" but have a rest from commenting for a little while. Thank you to everyone who peeks into this little corner of Switzerland. (Chamois peeking you in the extra photo).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.