For Molly

Worked, went to Lidl, voted - made me feel quite grown up. Lidl is like the United Nations; well, folk from a variety of origins united in their quest for a good choice of affordable vegetables.

I only just spotted (from last year's blip) that today is the fourth anniversary of top blipper Amalarian's death. So I had omitted to take a shot particularly for her; but I think she'd have been fascinated by the restoration process at Lamb's House, and now his garden. She loved peeking into other people's gardens and checking out what building was going on, in her 'hood in Tuscany. 

I just checked the blip I did for her  two years ago - amazingly all the links still work. Some great blips that I'd forgotten about - they're worth checking out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.