lucia13

By lucia13

The duck family!

Hi everybody! Hope you had a nice day! I went to the line dancing class and it was lovely but after that I couldn't do anything else and i missed my art class. Everything is impossible for me. I am very frustrated . I really have to finished my paintings for the exhibition next week and I can't take one brush to paint in my hand. I spent all my energy with Patri and this dance class today. I just have one week left to finish my painting so hope I can do that during the weekend or next week sometime. My mother in law  is coming next Thursday too. I am a little nervous because this is my first time I will be exihibiting my oil paintings I did in the last year .
I went to see my chicks after the gym. They are having a swim with their mum.  They are so beautiful and made me smile . Only one was looking at me .
Thanks  a lot for the visit and hope you are smiling too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.