Sunshine Bright

This morning I started my hydrotherapy class and I am feeling it now. It was really great being able to do all the exercises in a wonderful warm pool. Also what was good is that everyone else there is for the same reason, to get fit and lose weight. I was very hesitant in going this morning but so pleased I did.

After the class I took a drive to New Brighton seeing I was very close by and it was such a beautiful morning without any wind or clouds. It was lovely walking along the beach taking in the wonderful sea air.

There were a few people on the beach walking their dogs, some others were gathering Kelp. I found this Bumblebee head first into a wonderful yellow Ice Plant flower.. I do hope he managed to take off again. He was there for a long time!

Have a look at my extra shots to get a feel of New Brighton Beach was like today.


Beach 
As I walk along the deserted beach
I feel the damp sand surrounding my feet
I feel the cool relaxing breeze creep up upon me with ease
As I look out at the restless waves my thoughts unwind like restless days
The beach is a very quiet and calming place

  By shiny shine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.