My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

White Bells

Busy day, so I went out into our Jungle to see what delights I could find.
The jewel in the Jungle was this beautiful White Bluebell.
Amazing!
Just wish I could get some help at home in our garden & in the home.
My children are all so busy with their own lives to help & since hurting my back I find it difficult to do lots of things & have been told it could take a while, so maybe, just maybe I might be able to do a bit more next year.
I decided to get the curtains down to wash in the Sitting room & wished I hadn't done that afterwards, so gotta rest up a bit. I'm still out walking daily, but stretching, lifting, pushing & bending is still really out of question. 
BUT there are people worse off than me & I reach out with a hand of friendship to those people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.