The goose family

Well quite a day really. have to say I don't feel very positive about our new government and cannot believe how anyone in the public sector voted for them. We have a string of cuts ahead of us - all for the better of the young, most needy and vulnerable people in our society.  So cycling in today I was still unsure what lay ahead.

Mr PB and Fu enjoyed the count and got home around 3am - I heard them come home. Fu stayed up and worked and came downstairs and had breakfast with me and Indie on the patio discussing the previous day and night. It was really nice to sit and chat and I wished I didn't have to end it by having to get ready for work. However on the way to work I spotted my first little goose family. I had to  stop and blip them. Whilst doing so a lad that I see regularly stopped too and we commented on how cute they were and I said it will be nice to see them grow each day. 

Today is my Mums birthday which I had intended to be my blip, but sorry I can't resist using these guys instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.