One click at a time

By KeithKnight

June Challenge - Green and Yellow - Not Red Hot...

Not Red Hot Chilli Peppers, but Green and Yellow sweet peppers.

Had a few ideas for this one - the first didn't work out, so this is option B. Option C was a set of traffic lights with green and amber lights on (2 exposures, sorted out in Photoshop). In the present rain I'm glad I didn't have to resort to that.

Had a nice Blipmeet with Annie and Chris, I last saw Chris at Focus on Imaging, and Annie (with Chris) in Marrakesh. In fact it was the first time that I had met Annie on British soil.

Did see a Greek Taverna all decked out in Jubilee bunting, which is appropriate - after Phil is Phil the Greek.

Have changed my tag to junechallenge as that is what others are using.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.