On Some Days

By V1k1

Red Letter Day . . .

The internet is back at my house.  After a week of trying to find the answer of why the internet had disappeared the problem was solved by a real person.  I was so pleased to see him at my door.  The 'help' people at the call centre are very nice but I don't think they know anymore than I do and they play such awful music when you are on hold. 
It wasn't straight forward for him but he had had a similar problem last month and mine turned out to be the same.  The port I was connected to out at the street was faulty. 
I have back blipped last week and decided to just go with my photos from school.  Now I can catch up with everyone else and what has been happening. 
P.S this the maple on a sunny Saturday morning.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.