Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Just chillin' in the sun

...while I am working inside on my photos. The next assignment from the school camera club is to submit any photos to be the front cover of the magazine for each term next year. We have been given no guidelines other than it must be in portrait orientation with room on the one side for the magazine title. Hmm...I have been thinking about it for a while but today decided to get going and so have taken so many photos trying to get the ideal shot. I won't show them to you yet as it is a competition, so instead you have Murdoch, waiting for someone to play ball with him. It's quite a tricky one because whatever you shoot now will be out of season for the winter term, so I had to think of something that would be relevant to the school and not seasonal.

The extra photo is what happens when you have long eyebrows and the wind blows in your face....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.