Hidden from public view

I discovered a path down to Fulford Creek opposite the side of the Fulford Inn.  The railing of the bridge that crosses the creek as it enters the harbour is right along the side of the road and there's nowhere to walk safely, so I've only looked at the creek from the Inn.   There wasn't a lot of traffic when I was walking, and I went to the railing to have a look at the creek and spotted the path.  I had no idea there was graffiti under the bridge!    It looked like two little ghosts waving at me.  I know I could walk along the beach at low tide and go under the bridge, so I just might do that one day soon.
Another beautiful day in paradise!   Today's extra: two buildings on the road down to Fulford, not far from the ferry terminal.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.