lucia13

By lucia13

Light and shadows !

It was a  mixed day again: sunshine , clouds , rain and grey in the same day. It changed every 5 minutes. Anyway I had a lovely day. We went to Bury for shopping and later we meet Tina (the  blipper) for a tea. It was nice to see you again and catch it up Tina.  Thanks for the information about the opening of an account and blip by mobile phone. Sometimes it is easy if you go away I imagine.
I am so tired but still have some energy to blip. I had not much time to take many pictures today but  when I went to the Cathedral I saw this lovely light entering by the windows in the corridor. It caught my eye and I would like to share that beautiful moment with you. Hope you like it .
I am so glad you like my yellow fields pic of yesterday and I am so impressed how many hearts you gave me. I think it was the record of hearts I have wow!. Thanks very much  for your all kind comments, stars  and hearts everybody. Also I want to say is thanks for those who like it and encouraging me to paint it. I will do it for you! I just went today and printed some pictures for my next paintings  affter the exibition apart from the lady in a hat . Still I want to take some more similar when  sunshine again. I heard that next week will be warm and sun shine yuppy!!
Hope you are having a great weekend and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.