Delight to the Eye

I love when I have a completely free Saturday to catch up on things, work on projects, practice my piano and relax.  Unfortunately, I have a terrible cold so it did slow me down a little.  I worked hard on my task of organizing the 3000 printed photos of our family life and heritage photos of both of our families.  Several times I have come close to throwing them all back in the boxes a couple of times.  But I hung in there and I am happy to report that I can see the light at the end of the tunnel!  During one of my breaks from photo sorting, I just wandered around the yard hoping for a great butterfly or bee photo.  It was not happening today!  I knew that I have blipped my Chinese Lantern flowers before, but I really liked how the light was hitting the bush today. Hope everyone is having a great weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.