Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Ready to go

Today marks my "five year" anniversary on Blipfoto. Actually 1825 daily photos, but one of those was an older picture added retrospectively (for a wedding/valentine theme), and with a leap year that's put me two days ahead; the 12th of May 2010 was the day since when I have taken at least one photo a day - come hell or high water.

And 18 - 13 (the numbers on the kids' tops) is, of course, FIVE. Specially arranged for my fifth blipday.

It's also Mothers' Day. The kids got mrs tsuken kitchen/cooking stuff. Of course. ;) They actually chose really thoughtfully, and she was most pleased.

I made her a baked eggs and chorizo/beans thing for breakfast; myself for lunch a redonkulously-good mish-mash of stuff from the fridge, and for us all (or those who would eat it) a chicken korma for dinner. I had a most-enjoyable culinary day.

A chunk of the morning was with the kids' first day of AFL training (Auskick). I love the pose the lad has here.

And it's still bettr on Flickr.

I've put up some extras too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.