Earring Aid

Poppy graciously allowed me to accompany her into Cambridge to help her choose some new earrings. Its just over 5 weeks since she had them pierced and now only 4 days until she can take them out and wear new ones. We spent what seemed like an eternity in Claire's Accessories while she looked through the many stands of thousands of earrings on offer.

Earrings chosen and paid for, we did a bit more shopping then headed to John Lewis for lunch (Poppy's choice) which was nice as my brother cooked it for us. He wasn't just passing and decided to nip in the kitchen and rustle us up a burger and a caesar salad. He actually works there.

Poppy and I had such a lovely girly time together but. I'm thinking I have to make the most of these moments as she already finds me like sooooo embarrassing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.