Water

Had a bit of a lie-in this morning, then went climbing at the Arch with Tim.  We were both a bit knackered, and Tim was feeling a bit nauseous (think he might have a bug), but we somehow managed to have quite a good climb.  Came home for some lunch, then I called my Mum, and then my sister - trying to arrange going to a funeral next weekend, which has been a bit of a logistical nightmare.  Think we have a plan now, but just need to see if my Mum's actually feeling up to it.

Had a relaxed afternoon - although did also do some cleaning - and then set up my camera and tripod for a bit of macro photography.  I was photographing water droplets on a CD (again!) - got a bit bored of the standard shots, so tipped the CD up and let this one run its own wobbly course for a slightly more interesting shape.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.