The Ferg

By fergie

The road less travelled agin

 I drove to an awesome place today and I do not really want to tell you were it is was . I only met one fisherman who when I mentioned the light was strange , and my camera seemed to be doing things it should not be able to do in those conditions  said " The place is weird, strange weather behaviour , the whole place is weird in  a lot of ways.  All I will say it is south of Inverness and  on a public road and as I am discovering , many people do not realise they are public roads and are missing something. Again I saw herds of deer, lots of fish jumping  and scenery to die for. A busy old day which I finished taking pictures of a chambered Cairn on the outskirts of Inverness that I have passed for many years and eventually  stopped the car and visited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.