MonoMonday - Twilight Zone

You know - it's that time when you are just drifting off to sleep. But you are aware of things happening around you - like photos being taken, and irritating things like that.

She did try to make me snarl - just to show a little bit of tooth and/or aggression, but I don't do that sort of thing very well at all.  I'm more of a smiley sort of dog, so you'll have to imagine that it's a very sinister smile.

Oh I almost forgot!  Yesterday!  Well, yesterday after they came back from their hike, we were hanging out in the family room, having a cup of tea, and we heard the most dreadful noise from downstairs.  It sounded like banshees wailing.

I belted down stairs as quick as I could - I'm not afraid of banshees, especially when my friend Rani is being attacked by them.

It was next door's C.A.T. and it had my friend Rani all bailed up and Rani was really really scared. So I chased off the intruder, and then went back to my friend Rani, and put my paw round her neck and we had a kiss, and Rani thought transferred to me that she was very grateful for my help, and no she wasn't hurt a bit.

SHE saw all of this, and she went back up stairs and told HIM, and they both went AWWWW, and blew their noses really hard.

NOBODY attacks my friend Rani - NOBODY.

EDIT:  she's just realised that this might just qualify as a macro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.