Catlin's Sunrise

Saturday morning up at 6am and off to Pounawea in the Catlin's hoping for a spectacular sunrise and I was not disappointed.
Back to my friends for breakfast and spent the rest of the day getting ready for the class reunion I had spearheaded. We have been meeting every five years since 1990 and what wonderful gatherings they have been. They had gathered from Hamilton in the Nth Island to as far south as TeAnau.
We met at my friends for drinks and nibbles at my friends. Me being the one always brandishing the camera took class photos and then we were off out to a fabulous dinner at a local restaurant with much chatter and laughter and retelling of old school stories.
We all switched seats half way through so got to chat with a different set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.