Mrs Blackbird!

Pleased I got her, I nearly left the park today, two people were very rude to me. I was trying to park in the corner, where I can wind down my window and listen and see the park birds, when this mum jumped out of the hedges with her children, so I took my time and watched the children carefully, but they were just allowed to run free in the car park! With lots of cars parking, the woman shouted to her friend who also joined in about me 'f' stupid, she said I was for wanting to park near her running free children, it is an 'f' large enough car park. . . . . . . She continued!
The whole point is, it is a car park, not the rest of the car free 'Park'. I felt quite upset at them shouting, they then continued to shout at the children!!! Ok moan over, but it made me think, I imagine we all judge each other, when we shouldn't. I didn't want to get out of the car, as my foot is very sore, but if I sit quietly which I did after they left, I get to see the birds and hear them too. This Mrs Blackbird was so gorgeous, not such a great photo as its at a distance. I think she's posing with her best side and head tilted ;0))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.